Folk trio Monoban (모노반), consisting of Jang Dae Won (장대원) –vocals, guitar-, George Durham –cello- and Lee Ji Hwan (이지환) -drums, percussion-, released today, March 31th, their 1st album ‘청산’. It contains 9 songs, including “The Ocean”, released as a single a few days ago. Also It was revealed a music video for the interesting title track “청산별곡 (靑山別曲 Blue Mountain Breakup)”.



Monoban debuted last year with the EP ‘유령선’.


Source: 미러볼 뮤직 – Mirrorball Music