Electronic pop duo Ears (이어스), composed of Kim Hyung Jun (형준) –vocals, guitar- and Lee Sang Woo (상우) –vocal, drums-, released their 1st album ‘Half Grown’ on April 3rd, which consists of 10 new songs:

‘Half Grown’ tracklist:

01.  Equal (=)
02.  Unwelcome
03.  Stain
04.  Wonderful
05. Over The River (feat. Kim Seung A (김승아))
06. Love Again
07. The Grateful Breeze
08. The Time We Lost
09. No Reason or False
10. Half Grown and Letters

Additionally, Magic Strawberry Sound (their label) also unveiled a beautiful MV for the title track “Equal (=)”:



Ears debuted in 2013 with the EP ‘Did I Let You Know’ and last year released the single ‘WALLFLOWER’. Follow them via Facebook and Twitter.


Source: Magic Strawberry sound